Black opera gloves = ACQUIRED

united bamboo gloves

United Bamboo is having a sample sale to benefit Japan and tsunami victims! Check out the Racked report (which is mostly correct, although the shoes I saw cost way more than they said, and are the same as pictured) for details. I stopped by after work and ended up getting these black leather elbow-length gloves! All the proceeds are going to charity, and that sort of pushed me over the edge when it came to deciding whether or not I really need black leather elbow-length gloves at this particular point in the season. But they’ll be perfect when I finally get my Burberry trench cape! And maybe there’ll be a cold spell in May when I get to go to see Die Walküre!

If you click over to the Racked account, you can see some pics of the cat clothes from the calendar!

This entry was posted in shopping and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment